Stewards, Readers, AV Operators

Rota for Ministers, Readers and AV and Stewards. February - April 2022

Date

 

Stewards

Reader Team

AV and PowerPoint Operators

Live Stream

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 5th February

 

 

Sheelagh M

Peter Kirk

 

Stan Lees

 

Sunday 6th February

 

 

Abina B

Virginia W

Deirdre Lay

Yes

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 12th February

 

Simone K

Rui Araujo

Clare Reed

 

Sunday 13th February

 

Sue F

John H

Declan Brosnan

Yes

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th February

 

Joanna H

Paul H

Vince Smith

Yes

Sunday 20th February

 

Margaret W

Vivianne Gattoc

Stan Lees

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 26th February

 

Julie S

John C

Stan Lees

 

Sunday 27th February

 

Eileen W

Paul W

Deirdre Lay

Yes

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 5th March

 

Sheelagh M

Peter Kirk

Clare Reed

 

Sunday 6th

March

 

Abina B

Virginia W

Declan Brosnan

Yes

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 12th March

 

Simone K

Rui Araujo

Michael Cleary

Yes

Sunday 13th March

 

Eileen W

Paul W

Deirdre Lay

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th March

 

Julie S

John C

Vince Smith

Yes

Sunday 20th March

 

Margaret W

Vivanne Gattoc

Declan Brosnan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 26th March

 

 

Sheelagh M

Peter Kirk

Michael Cleary

Yes

Sunday 27th March

 

Sue F

John H

Stan Lees

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd  April

 

 

Joanna H

Paul H

Stan Lees

 

Sunday 3rd April

 

 

Abina B

Virginia W

Declan Brosnan

Yes

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th April

 

Simone Kunzig

Rui Araujo

Vince Smith

 

Sunday 10th April

 

Eileen W

Paul W

Deirdre

Yes

EASTER

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd April

 

Julie S

John C

Michael Cleary

Yes

Sunday 24th April

 

Sue F

John H

Stan Lees

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 30th April

 

Joanna H

Paul H

Deirdre Lay

 

Sunday 1st May

 

Margaret W

Vivianne Gattoc

Declan Brosnan

Yes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please arrange a swap if you are unable to attend on the days you are rostered.