Eucharistic Ministers, Readers, AV Operators

Rota for Ministers, Readers and AV. August - November 2019

Date

 

Eucharistic Minister Team

Reader Team

AV and PowerPoint Operators

Saturday 3rd August

SL BR MW

D

Stan

Sunday 4th August

SA AB LJ

W

Vince

 

 

 

 

Saturday 10th August

KC AM GM

A

Clare

Sunday 11th August

EW JJ FM

V

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 17th August

SuH PK CQ

B

Michael

Sunday 18th August

JH RS MW

Y

Deirdre / Aniek

 

 

 

 

Saturday 24th August

PA ShH FO

C

Stan

Sunday 25th August

SA LJ EW

V

Clare

 

 

 

 

Saturday 31st August

KC LH MH

A

Michael

Sunday 1st September

JH FM RS

Y

Deirdre / Aniek

 

 

 

 

Saturday 7th September

AM GM JS

C

Vince

Sunday 8th September

SA JJ MW

X

Stan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 14th September

SL FO BR

B

Clare

Sunday 15th September

AB JH RS

W

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 21st September

SuH ShH CQ

A

Deirdre

Sunday 22nd September

LJ FM EW

V

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 28th September

PA KC MW

D

Stan

Sunday 29th September

JH JJ RS

X

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 5th October

PK BR JS

A

Michael

Sunday 6th October

SA AB LJ

W

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 12th October

LH MH FO

C

Deirdre

Sunday 13th October

JH FM EW

Y

Clare / Aniek

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th October

PK SL CQ

B

Vince

Sunday 20th October

JJ RS MW

X

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 26th October

SuH AM GM

A

Michael

Sunday 27th October

SA LJ EW

V

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd November

PA MH BR

C

Stan

Sunday 3rd November

AB FM MW

W

Clare

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th November

KC JS MW

D

Vince

Sunday 10th November

SA JH RS

Y

Deirdre / Aniek

 

 

 

 

Saturday 16th November

LH PK SL

B

Deirdre

Sunday 17th November

AB JJ MW

X

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd November

PA ShH MW

D

Michael

Sunday 24th November

LJ FM EW

V

Stan

 

Please arrange a swap if you are unable to attend on the days you are rostered.