Eucharistic Ministers, Readers, AV Operators

Rota for Ministers, Readers and AV. August - November 2017

Date

 

Eucharistic Minister Team

Reader Team

AV and PowerPoint Operators

Saturday 5th August

PA KC SuH ShH

A

Deirdre / Charlotte

Sunday 6th August

SA SG RS

W

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 12th August

MH PK SL AM

D

Michael

Sunday 13th August

AB JH LJ FO

Z

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th August

KC SuH GM CQ

A

Vince

Sunday 20th August

SG RS MW

Y

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 26th August

PA MH PK SL

C

Deirdre

Sunday 27th August

SA JH LJ FO

X

Steve

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd September

AM GM CQ JS

D

Deirdre

Sunday 3rd September

SG BR RS

Z

Steve

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th September

KC SuH ShH MH

B

Michael / Julie

Sunday 10th September

SA LJ FO RS

Y

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 16th September

PA PK SL JS

A

Vince

Sunday 17th September

FO BR MW

W

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd September

ShH AM GM CQ

C

Michael / Clare

Sunday 24th September

AB LJ AS RS

Z

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 30th September

PA KC SuH MH

D

Michael

Sunday 1st October

SA AB JH BR

X

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 7th October

ShH PK SL JS

B

Michael / Julie

Sunday 8th October

LJ FO MW

W

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 14th October

KC AM GM CQ

A

Deirdre

Sunday 15th October

SA AB BR MW

Y

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 21st October

SuH MH PK JS

C

Michael / Clare

Sunday 22nd October

JH BR RS

X

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 28th October

KC SL AM GM

D

Michael

Sunday 29th October

AB FO BR MW

Z

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 4th November

PA SuH MH CQ

B

Michael / Julie

Sunday 5th November

SA JH LJ RS

X

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 11th November

ShH PK SL JS

C

Michael / Clare

Sunday 12th November

JH BR MW

W

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 18th November

KC SuH AM GM

A

Deirdre

Sunday 19th November

SA AB LJ FO

Y

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 25th November

PA ShH CQ JS

B

Michael / Julie

Sunday 26th November

AB JH BR MW

Z

Vince