Eucharistic Ministers, Readers, AV Operators

Rota for Ministers, Readers and AV. November 2018 – March 2019

Date

 

Eucharistic Minister Team

Reader Team

AV and PowerPoint Operators

Saturday 1st December

PA LH BR

D

 

Sunday 2nd December

SA LJ JJ

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th December

KC SuH MH

A

 

Sunday 9th December

FM RS EW

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 15th December

PK SL FO

C

 

Sunday 16th December

SA AB JH

X

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd December

AM GM JS

D

 

Sunday 23rd December

LJ JJ MW

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 29th December

PA KC SuH

A

 

Sunday 30th December

AB FM RS

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 5th January

LH ShH CQ

B

 

Sunday 6th January

SA JH EW

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 12th January

MH PK BR

C

 

Sunday 13th January

AB LJ JJ

X

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th January

SL AM GM

D

 

Sunday 20th January

FM MW EW

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 26th January

ShH FO JS

B

 

Sunday 27th January

AB JH RS

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd February

PA KC CQ

A

 

Sunday 3rd February

SA MW EW

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th February

SuH MH BR

C

 

Sunday 10th February

AB LJ JJ

X

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 16th February

PK SL FO

A

 

Sunday 17th February

FM RS MW

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd February

PA AM GM

B

 

Sunday 24th February

SA AB JH

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd March

LH ShH JS

D

 

Sunday 3rd March

LJ MW EW

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th March

KC SuH CQ

C

 

Sunday 10th March

JH JJ FM

X

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 16th March

MH PK BR

A

 

Sunday 17th March

SA LJ RS

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd March

SL AM GM

B

 

Sunday 24th March

JH JJ FM

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 30th March

ShH FO JS

D

 

Sunday 31st March

RS MW EW

W

 

 

Please arrange a swap if you are unable to attend on the days you are rostered.

Reader teams:

 

SATURDAYS

Readers

SUNDAYS

Readers

Team A

Michael

Simone

Team V

Eileen

Paul

 

Team B

John C

Peter

 

Team W

Abina

Greg

Virginia

Team C

Natasha

Sheelagh

 

Team X

Mary

Margaret

 

Team D

Julie

Maryanne

Team Y

John H

Sue