Eucharistic Ministers, Readers, AV Operators

Rota for Ministers, Readers and AV. November 2018 – March 2019

Date

 

Eucharistic Minister Team

Reader Team

AV and PowerPoint Operators

Saturday 1st December

PA LH BR

D

Vince

Sunday 2nd December

SA LJ JJ

V

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th December

KC SuH MH

A

Clare

Sunday 9th December

FM RS EW

W

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 15th December

PK SL FO

C

Michael

Sunday 16th December

SA AB JH

X

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd December

AM GM JS

D

Stan

Sunday 23rd December

LJ JJ MW

Y

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 29th December

PA KC SuH

A

Deirdre

Sunday 30th December

AB FM RS

V

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 5th January

LH ShH CQ

B

Mari / Michael

Sunday 6th January

SA JH EW

W

Clare

 

 

 

 

Saturday 12th January

MH PK BR

C

Michael

Sunday 13th January

AB LJ JJ

X

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th January

SL AM GM

D

Stan

Sunday 20th January

FM MW EW

Y

Deirdre / Aniek

 

 

 

 

Saturday 26th January

ShH FO JS

B

Michael

Sunday 27th January

AB JH RS

V

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd February

PA KC CQ

A

Deirdre

Sunday 3rd February

SA MW EW

W

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th February

SuH MH BR

C

Mari / Michael

Sunday 10th February

AB LJ JJ

X

Deirdre / Aniek

 

 

 

 

Saturday 16th February

PK SL FO

A

Stan

Sunday 17th February

FM RS MW

Y

Deirdre

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd February

PA AM GM

B

Clare

Sunday 24th February

SA AB JH

V

Vince

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd March

LH ShH JS

D

Michael

Sunday 3rd March

LJ MW EW

W

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th March

KC SuH CQ

C

Stan

Sunday 10th March

JH JJ FM

X

Deirdre / Aniek

 

 

 

 

Saturday 16th March

MH PK BR

A

Deirdre

Sunday 17th March

SA LJ RS

Y

Clare

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd March

SL AM GM

B

Michael

Sunday 24th March

JH JJ FM

V

Declan

 

 

 

 

Saturday 30th March

ShH FO JS

D

Mari / Deirdre

Sunday 31st March

RS MW EW

W

Vince

Rota for Ministers, Readers and AV. April - July 2019

Date

 

Eucharistic Minister Team

Reader Team

AV and PowerPoint Operators

Saturday 6th April

PA KC CQ

A

 

Sunday 7th April

SA LJ MW

X

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 13th April

LH SuH MH

C

 

Sunday 14th April

AB JJ FM

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 20th April

See sign-up sheet in the narthex

Sunday 21st April

See sign-up sheet in the narthex

 

 

 

 

Saturday 27th April

AM GM BR

B

 

Sunday 28th April

JH RS MW

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 4th May

KC ShH PK

D

 

Sunday 5th May

SA AB LJ

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 11th May

LH MH JS

C

 

Sunday 12th May

JJ FM MW

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 18th May

SL BR CQ

B

 

Sunday 19th May

SA JH RS

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 25th May

AM GM FO

A

 

Sunday 26th May

AB LJ MW

X

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 1st June

SuH ShH PK

B

 

Sunday 2nd June

JH JJ FM

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th June

PA KC MH

D

 

Sunday 9th June

SA LJ RS

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 15th June

SL BR JS

C

 

Sunday 16th June

AB JJ FM

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd June

LH AM GM

D

 

Sunday 23rd June

SA JH RS

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 29th June

ShH FO CQ

A

 

Sunday 30th June

LJ JJ FM

W

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 6th July

PA SuH BR

B

 

Sunday 7th July

SA JH RS

X

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 13th July

PK SL JS

A

 

Sunday 14th July

AB LJ MW

Y

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 20th July

AM GM FO

D

 

Sunday 21st July

JJ FM RS

V

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 27th July

PA KC LH

C

 

Sunday 28th July

AB JH MW

X

 

Please arrange a swap if you are unable to attend on the days you are rostered.