Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
18:15Mass
Sunday 2nd January 202211:00Mass
Wednesday 5th January 202219:00Mass
Friday 7th January 202209:30Mass
Saturday 8th January 202218:15Mass
Sunday 9th January 202211:00Mass
Wednesday 12th January 202219:00Mass
Friday 14th January 202209:30Mass
Saturday 15th January 202218:15Mass
Sunday 16th January 202211:00Mass
Wednesday 19th January 202219:00Mass
Saturday 22nd January 202218:15Mass
Sunday 23rd January 202211:00Mass
Saturday 29th January 202218:15Mass
Sunday 30th January 202211:00Mass
<< December